Cd Whitney Houston – The Ballads Collection 2009

01 I Will Always Love You
02 I Have Nothing
03 Run To You
04 On My Own
05 Count On Me
06 Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
07 All The Man That I Need
08 Where Do Broken Hearts Go
09 When You Believe
10 Why Does It Hurt So Bad
11 Saving All My Love For You
12 I Believe In You And Me
13 You Were Loved
14 Didn´t We Almost Have It All
15 One Moment In Time
16 I´ll Be Home For Christmas
17 Just The Lonely Talking Again
18 Until You Come Back
19 All At Once
20 Miracle
Bonus – Do You Hear What I Hear
Servidor: EasyShare / Depositfiles
Idioma: Inglês
Tamanho: 85 mb
Formato: .Rar